Artist: Various
Release Date: January 1, 1991
Label: Atavistic
Works on this Album:

Produced by composer-performer Elliott Sharp, this is an incredible two-CD collection of one-minute pieces by 146 artists (poets, musicians, writers, visual artists) with proceeds from the sale going to benefit the National Coalition Against Censorship. This has been an on-going project since a similar release in 1982 on zOaR records. “Changing political, cultural and technical climate plus inspired response yields biting satire, bracing sound, sly observations.”